When you click on “Release” or “Release and Allow Sender” in your email digest, you may see an error message that the "Message no longer available".
There can be multiple reasons for this:
- You've already selected “Release” or “Release and Allow Sender” from your End User Digest. It may take up to an hour for the email to appear in your inbox.
- The message was later determined to be malicious and is no longer available for release.
- The message is no longer available because it has been more than 30 days since it was quarantined, and the message was deleted.