What happens to my shared OneDrive files when I leave Harvard?

Your OneDrive files, including your shared OneDrive documents, will be deleted 123 days from the date your affiliation with the University ends. Once your affiliation with Harvard ends, you will no longer have access to your files.  Any shared documents in your OneDrive will be available to those you have shared with for 30 days. After that point, documents are recoverable by an administrator for an additional 93 days. Prior to your departure from the University, you should coordinate with your manager and transfer all business-critical documents stored in your OneDrive to another Departmental file storage service.

See also: OneDrive